Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Your Cart  |  Sign In  |  Register
2010-2011 MASL Readers Awards Winners
Share |

Congratulations to the winners of the 2010-2011 MASL Readers Awards!

Gateway (Grades 9-12)

1st Place: The Hunger Games, by Suzanne Collins. Scholastic Press.

2nd Place: Graceling, by Kristin Cashore. Houghton Mifflin Harcourt.

3rd Place: Wake, by Lis McMann. Simon & Schuster’s Children’s Publishers.

Truman (Grades 6-8)

1st Place: The Hunger Games, by Suzanne Collins. Scholastic Press

2nd Place: Gone, by Michael Grant. HarperTeen.

3rd Place: Jump the Cracks, by Stacy DeKeyser. Flux.

Mark Twain (Grades 4-6)

1st Place: Stolen Children, by Peg Kehret. Dutton.

2nd Place: Found, by Margaret Peterson Haddix. Simon & Shuster.

3rd Place: Go Big or Go Home, by Will Hobbs. Harper Collins.

Show Me (Grades 1-3)

1st Place: Two Bobbies, A True Story, by Kirby Larson and Mary Nethery. Walker and Company.

2nd Place: For the Love of Autumn, by Patricia Polacco. Philomel Books.

3rd Place: Titanicat, by Marty Crisp. Sleeping Bear Press.

Community Search
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?


Bootheel Region Meeting

South Central Region's Fall Meeting

CRASL Fall Meeting

Southwest Region (SWRASL) Fall Meeting

MASL EC Meeting

Latest News
Featured Members