Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Your Cart  |  Report Abuse  |  Sign In  |  Register
2018-2019 Mark Twain Final Nominees
Share |

The final nominees for MASL's 2018-2019 Mark Twain Readers Award are listed below.  Congratulations to all authors, illustrators and publishers!  This Final List will be voted upon by students in March of 2019; the recipients of the awards will be announced at the 2019 MASL Spring Conference.


Mark Twain

Title Author Publisher
Framed! A T.O.A.S.T. Mystery James Ponti Aladdin
The Seventh Wish Kate Messner Bloomsbury
Moo Sharon Creech Harper Collins
Counting Thyme Melanie Conklin Penguin Random House
Maxi's Secrets Lynn Plourde Penguin Random House
When Friendship Followed Me Home Paul Griffin Penguin Random House
Soar Joan Bauer Penguin Young Readers Group
Ghosts Raina Telgemeier Scholastic
Save Me a Seat Sarah Weeks & Gita Varadarajan Scholastic
Unbound Ann E Burg Scholastic
Ghost Jason Reynolds Simon & Schuster
Nine, Ten: A September 11th Story Nora Raleigh Baskin Simon & Schuster


Downloadable lists of final nominees

Community Search
Sign In

Featured Members