Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Your Cart  |  Report Abuse  |  Sign In  |  Register
Friend of Libraries Award Winners


2018  Corporal Matthew Smith and Corporal Matthew Terry,  Jasper County Sheriff's Office

2017  Drew Gossett, Lillian Schumacher Elementary
2016  No award given
2015  Linda Underwood, Adrian School District
2014  Pat Worth
2013  Sherry Polito, Barnes & Noble, Kansas City
2012  Kimberly Tate, Smithville Primary School
2011  Zelma Jensen
2010  Sue Knight
2008  CC McClure & Charlotte Ward
2006 Cathy Barr, UMKC; Faye Bowen, Richland; and Susie Skeen, Cabool
2005 Yvonne Morris
2004 David Harrison and Lisa Walters
2003 No award given
2002 Dr. Richard Boyle and First Christian Church
2001 Cheryl Harness, illustrator Higbee Lions Club, Higbee, MO
2000 Sara Parker, Missouri State Librarian, and MOREnet
1997 Governor Mel Carnahan, Governor; Representative Richard (Dick) Franklin; Deputy Commissioner Mark Ward; Dan Bradbury, Director, Kansas City Public Library
1996 Carl F. Sitze
1995 No award given
1994 No award given
1993 Sandy Cullers
1992 Dr. Glen Holt, Crest Ridge South PTO
1991 Roger Wilson, Francis (Bud) Barnes, Everett Brown, Christopher S. Kelly
1990 Phil Sadler

Community Search
Sign In

Featured Members